## Pal Mac Soccer Club Friends of Soccer

The Friends of Soccer Award has been given annually since 1995, to recognize those who have devoted their time and energies to the mission, goals, players, and coaches of the Pal Mac Soccer Club.

## Award recipients, by year:

Year	Recipient(s)
1995	Doc Rising
1996	Ron Bradstreet
1997	Jim DePuy
1998	David and Jo Giordano
1999	Mary Jo Ball
2000	John and Debbie DePoint; Bob and Sue Grier
2001	Pam White
2002	Janis Haak
2003	Dave Johnson; Debbie Strang
2004	John and Cheryl Weaver
2005	Linda Gross; Barb LaBrake
2006	Lisa Norsen
2007	Pat Gacioch
2008	Randy Minnamon; Concessions Cmte: Lorie Maul, Ann Vogan, Lenny Bills, Mary Jo Evans
2009	Linda Christ; Mike Beauter; David Maul
2010	Lori Dalton; Kristy Hughson
2011	Debbie Spusta
2012	Jerry and Julie Locey
2013	George Beadle; Richard Herbst
2014	Kris Murphy; Jody Matteson; Town of Macedon
2015	Wendi Gagliano; Kevin Ulrich (uncle of Ryan and Ricky Hughson)
2016	
2017	Julie Seither; Amber Jenkins; Renee Huddleston; Kelly Morgan; Missy Walker